# Reordering details converts AI session to "Session added by you"

**URL:** <https://forum.athletica.ai/t/reordering-details-converts-ai-session-to-session-added-by-you/1469>\
**Category:** Bug Reports\
**Created:** [March 31, 2024, 3:33am UTC](https://forum.athletica.ai/t/reordering-details-converts-ai-session-to-session-added-by-you/1469 "2024-03-31T03:33:14Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![AdamJowett](https://forum.athletica.ai/user_avatar/forum.athletica.ai/adamjowett/32/550_2.png) [@AdamJowett](https://forum.athletica.ai/u/AdamJowett)\
**Post date:** [March 31, 2024, 3:33am UTC](https://forum.athletica.ai/t/reordering-details-converts-ai-session-to-session-added-by-you/1469/1 "2024-03-31T03:33:14Z")

</div>

So I accidently moved one of the list items in the workout description on desktop (I am sure they aren’t supposed to be draggable right?), and when I do, I get the below success message and the what was an AI planned session with the Workout Wizard available, is now converted to a “Added by You” session, with no workout wizard, and no adaption.

![2024-03-31_13-35-48](https://forum.athletica.ai/uploads/default/original/1X/6ffbe316f6ad9392b9e74c4d0cf7e6e1dbce3827.gif)

The above is a demo on a strength session cause I didn’t want to muck up my other sessions, but is the same idea.
